Website E-portfolio – First impressions

Our next practical task that has been set for me to do is to create a website e-portfolio. The website is a solo task, it is quite a daunting task however, achievable. I am looking forward to starting the website and making it as good as I can make it. I will be using different forms of research to aid me to complete this task. I feel research will be the key to achieving what I want to achieve with the website as if I have a good knowledge of what a good website should look like, my website will benefit from this.

I will be using Dreamweaver to make my website, I will make a logo if I feel necessary, on photoshop to make my website more personal towards me as a person.

I look forward to doing this task as I always like to learn new things and this will be a new area for me to use my skills in.

Leave a Reply

