Website E-Portfolio – More progess

I further continued my research until I felt that I was ready to start creating the actual website e-portfolio. I had to decide upon what theme I was going to use to best reflect my personality through the use of colours and design. I wanted to make the website original, yet functional. I thought of the concept of having multi coloured navigation system as the main vocal point of the website and make the content simplistic compared to the navigation system. I wanted this because I feel that I have different aspects of my personality and I thought having different colours would reflect this. Moreover, I thought this would stand out from most websites that other people would be doing. Once I had decided on this, I planned how to start creating the website.

Leave a Reply

