Flash animation 2 – Analysis

I found this animation a lot easier to do as I knew exactly how Flash worked and I knew exactly what I was doing, whereas before, it was the first time I had used Flash which made the animation worse and I think this shows in the quality of work. I think the use of basing the animation around a moving object was challenging however turned out well. I feel this was a unique animation which people might not see again as I had not seen it done before by my peers. In future, I will stray away from using squares as it is a long process to move and colour squares. 

Leave a Reply

