Flash animation 2 – Description

I decided to expand the usage of Flash as I didn’t find it hard to use and also, it is quite a quirky program to experiment with different ways of showing a sequence. 

For this animation, I decided to create a very different animation compared to what I had made previously. I liked the idea of using the squares in animation as it was something different and, in my opinion, looked good in animation. I decided to create a snake game animation where I would use squares to create a snake and move it around the screen and get bigger when eating red dots, like the original snake. 

Leave a Reply

