Flash animation – Analysis

After using Flash for the first time to create an abstract piece of animation, I feel that the animation fitted the brief and turned out to a good standard for my first ever time using Flash. I say this because I used different techniques, using squares as animation, to most people and this will make it stand out. Furthermore, I liked discovering how to use a different program I had not used before, this helped me out a lot as if employers see that I am familiar with more programs, it will make me more employable. As for Flash, I did not enjoy using it. I feel that Flash as a program in the modern age of advanced programs is very out dated.

For my first attempt, I feel good about using Flash and i’m confident that I can use it again with ease, however I do feel that it is a very boring program to use.

Leave a Reply

