Photography – Analysis

The photography project was a hard task to complete as I was hindered due to the fact that I didn’t have a camera with me at all times and that I had to rely on other people to use their cameras. Furthermore, all of my pictures are in university which limits the creativity of the photos as they all look rather similar. In future, I would go out with one of my friends and try and find examples of letters outside of university to make the photos varied compared to what I did which were all the photos being at university which made them look worse than what they could of been.

Overall, I think this was a good brief to test us as it made us keep an eye out in design and to be always aware of our surroundings. I would like to do this type of project again if I had the right equipment.

Leave a Reply

